Creative Talent
Sponsored by L’Oréal Professionnel Paris
Paddy McDougall, Rainbow Room International, Glasgow

Colour Expert
Sponsored by Wella Professionals
Ashleigh Hodges, Hairdotcom Art Team, London

Independent Stylist
Sponsored by Electric
Anna Cofone

Award for Innovation
Sponsored by Kérastase
Mark Woolley for Electric Space

Sustainability Hero
Sponsored by KAO
Keith Mellen & Anne Veck, Anne Veck Oxford, Oxford

Texture Expert
Sponsored by Bumble and bumble
Lisa Farrall, WIG London, London

Business Thinker
Sponsored by Treatwell Connect
Sophia Hilton, Not Another, London

Men’s Hair Specialist
Sponsored by Mr Q
Rino Riccio, Manifesto, London

Hair Trend
Sponsored by Redken
Karoliina Saunders, Karoliina Saunders Hair Design, Swindon

Best Salon Team
Sponsored by Alfaparf Milano
Stag, Edinburgh

Best Local Salon
Sponsored by Phorest Salon Software
Cùrlach, Glasgow

Session Stylist
Sponsored by BaByliss PRO
Syd Hayes

Hair Icon
Sponsored by Joico
Syd Hayes

Legend for Creative Talent awarded to Zoë Irwin (2018, 2019, 2020) 
Legend for Business Thinker awarded to Caroline Sanderson (2013, 2015, 2020)