Could you be our next The It List Visionary?

Love to push creative boundaries? Nothing shows off your artistry and sheer creativity better than scooping The It List Visionary award– and there’s still time to enter! But first, discover what previous winners have created and be inspired…

The deadline is Monday 22 May, so click HERE to enter now!

Anthony Thomas Corbett, 2012
Jonathan De Francesco, 2013
Jonathan De Francesco, 2014
Mikio Aizawa, 2015
Sophie Springett, 2016